Monday, Monday: Semi-Live Blogging Trump

Update 2:30 pm:  Trump stream from New Hampshire.  Second in one day.  He’s high-energy!


Update 11:32 am:  Trump says, “The press is very, very dishonest.”  You said it, brother!  Based on that statement alone, Lanny H Golf is officially endorsing Donald Trump!

***

♥ Congratulations to Fabian Gomez on his second PGA Tour win (his first was last year’s St Jude).  Gomez is not much larger than Blair, so he goes against the golf media narrative that “future golfers will all be built like like Lebron James.”  Not true, never was, and the golf media is worthless.  End of story.

♥ Donald Trump is giving a speech at Liberty University this morning.  Lanny H Golf is proud to have a link to the live stream.  It will go live at 10:30 EST/9:30 CST.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Monday, Monday: Semi-Live Blogging Trump

  1. HennyB says:

    Lanny,
    Did you see Fox Sports is replacing Greg Norman? I’m actually a bit shocked. I didn’t think he did that bad. Rumor has it Paul Azinger is going to be his replacement (OH BOY!) Does this mean at this years US Open, we are going to have to hear Azinger go on and on about Tiger’s dominance in the 2000 US Open and how he could cure Tiger’s problems in fifteen minutes, if he would just give me a call? I would take Greg Norman over Johnny Miller, Peter Kostis, or Ian Baker Finch any day.
    What a great end to the Sony. Did you see that bullet three wood Blair hit on the 18th? What a shot! I really wanted him to make that putt and make it a three man playoff. I said it before and I’ll say it again, my prediction is that 2016 is going to be one heck of year. I don’t know if we will see a multiple major winner this year but over all one for the record books.

    • lannyh says:

      Had not heard about Norman. I’m surprised, too. I thought he did fine, although I don’t remember much about it this far removed. I guess I could go back and look at what I wrote at the time, but my recollection is that I found it a massive improvement over what we had gotten from NBC.

Leave a Reply

