Lanny H Golf has a NEW ATTITUDE (by Bruce E.)

My husband and I are up late tonight drinking wine, listening to music and dancing.  This just came on the radio.  “Know where I am going and I know what to do.”  With this website!  “I’m in control.”  Of this website!

Being in control, I decided to post this sassy video!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Lanny H Golf has a NEW ATTITUDE (by Bruce E.)

  1. Anonymous says:

    What is happening around here? Mr. E, I dislike you. Not because you’re a Tiger-loving stereotypical gay man, but because you don’t write about golf. What are you trying to accomplish with your takeover?

Leave a Reply

