Kelly Tilghman has a kid?

Kelly said something about her “two-year-old” on the pregame show.  I didn’t even know she had a kid.

Am I the only one who didn’t know this?  Maybe she just decided to disclose the news today.  Whatever the case, I wish her the best.  There’s been a lot of speculation about Tilghman over the years, but her personal life is her business, not mine.

That said, I still can’t stand her because of her All Tiger All The Time attitude.  Other than that, though, she’s no worse than any other talking head, I don’t suppose.

Anyway, maybe everybody else in the world knew this except for me.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Kelly Tilghman has a kid?

  1. Sports-realist says:

    I could make a guess at the name of the child, but I’ll stay honorable…

  2. JoseyWales says:

    Kelly is gay…it’s not a secret…she is seen frequently in public with her partner. If they have a kid it’s one of those gay adoption deals.

Leave a Reply

