Blood Sport: Hank Haney No Longer So Sure About Galea

“Who knows?” Haney says when asked if Galea might have given Woods HGH. “That seems to be a part of Galea’s program, but who knows?”

Hank Haney’s words are from a December 2013 interview by Gus Garcia-Roberts. They appear in the just-released book, Blood Sport: Alex Rodriguez, Biogenesis, and the Quest to End Baseball’s Steroid Era, by Tim Elfrink and Gus Garcia-Roberts.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Blood Sport: Hank Haney No Longer So Sure About Galea

  1. Anonymous says:

    This is the greatest website ever! this is where I learned about Dr. Galea. Now I will be a multi-millionaire soon!!!! Hell, before I saw Dr. Galea I couldn’t break 80. I had no distance,my short game blew , and I couldn’t make putts for crap. Seriously, I putted like Scott Hoch at Augusta. When I tried to tee off with people watching, I was like a spineless jellyfish. (like Rory McIlroy on the back nine at Augusta) Then I saw Dr. Galea!!!! Suddenly I was crushing drives 330 dead center of the fairway. I routinely began to drain 3 or 4 50 footers a round. I went from a 20 handicap to a +6 almost overnight!!! PGA Tour , here I come!!

Leave a Reply

